Home >News

General meeting


The General meeting of the faculty was held on Electricity and Power Building on 9am 9th May 2013.  President of the faculty TainChao Wang, Secretary of Qiyong Liu, Vice president of the faculty Dr Yan Mei, Dr Ying Luo, Dr Jie Bai, vice secretary Mr Zhongguo Jing and all the staff of the faculty attended the meeting.